HHA Team

The HHA team is a very highly skilled team and are all very driven to ensure your office software works for your business needs.  

While the teams are split across our three offices Dunedin, Geraldine and Christchurch we are able to provide our clients with a high level of support with onsite visits, use of remote connections, Team Viewer and Skype.


Software Consultants

HHProfileColour JTProfileColour
   

Helen Henderson

Director/Software Consultant

Profile

E:  helen@hhaassociates.co.nz

Jenny Timblick

Software Consultant & Support

Profile

E:  jenny@hhaassociates.co.nz

Software Analysts
 

Sarah-379 AndrewCheesman-937-382
   

Sarah Bennett

Software Analyst

Profile
E:  sarah@hhaassociates.co.nz

Andrew Cheesman

Software Analyst

Profile

E:  andrew@hhaassociates.co.nz
 
Software Developers/Programmers
GCProfileColour MCProfileColour MikeH-829-315-721
     

Giancarlo Cherubin

Software Developer/Programmer

Profile

E:  giancarlo@hhaassociates.co.nz

Mike Cao

Software Programmer

Profile

E:  mike@hhaassociates.co.nz

Mike Holley

Software Development Manager

Profile

E:  mholley@hhaassociates.co.nz

Software Support

RobynHHA-633

Rohita-203-451
   

Robyn Wilson

Software & Technical Support

Profile

E:  robyn@hhaassociates.co.nz

Rohita Alajangi

Software Support

Profile

E:  support@hhaassociates.co.nz

   
Administration/Support
   
     

Nicola Buckingham 

Accounts & Executive Administrator 

Profile

E:  accounts@hhaassociates.co.nz

E:  wages@hhaassociates.co.nz


 

 

 


 

MEMBERSHIPS

Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce  

nzppa

New Zealand Payroll Practitioners Association


Geraldine District Promotions Association Inc

 

CONTACT US

Christchurch office

Phone: 03 693 1121
Email: office@hhaassociates.co.nz

Unit 14, 40 Hayton Road
Wigram
Christchurch 8042

 

Geraldine office

Phone: 03 693 1121
Email: office@hhaassociates.co.nz

Four Peaks Plaza
72h Talbot Street
Geraldine 7930

FOLLOW US